Kari Watkins, Executive Director
Laurie Barton, Chief Financial Officer
Mollie Bennett, Marathon Coordinator
Mary Eppler, Receptionist
Julie Likes, Staff Accountant

Communication Services

Kari Watkins, Executive Director
Dustin Potter, Director of Online Communications & Technology
Tony Stizza, Director of Video
Mary Ann Eckstein, Media Coordinator
Tina Gilliland, Travel Trade & Leisure Marketing Consultant
Julie Likes, Group Sales & Reservations


Stacey Weddington, Development Director

Education & Research

Lynne Roller, Director of Education & Research
Lynne Porter, Education Coordinator
Helen Stiefmiller, Collections Manager
Pam Bell, Archivist

Facilities & Construction

Mark Pool, Facilities & Construction Supervisor
Ryan Lambert, Facilities & Construction
James Sing, Facilities & Construction

Safety & Security

Leon Gillum, Director of Security & Safety

Visitor Services

Joanne Riley, Director of Operations
Joyce Andrews, Visitor Services Manager
Diana McGoohan, Memorial Store Assistant Manager
Mary Green, Visitor Services
Carol Red, Visitor Services
Jennifer Warlick, Visitor Service


620 N. Harvey, Oklahoma City  |  405.235.3313 888.542.HOPE
©2011 Oklahoma City National Memorial