Board of Trustees

Foundation Executive Commitee

Susan Winchester, Chairman
Mike Turpen, Vice Chairman
Traci Cook, Treasurer
Bob Ross, Assistant Treasurer
Ann-Clore Duncan, Secretary
Gary Pierson, Immediate Past Chairman
Lance Benham, At-Large Member
Chief Justice Steven Taylor, At-Large Member
Kari Watkins, Executive Director

Foundation Board of Trustees

Jeff Agosta
Doug Band
Dr. Don Betz
Beverly Binkowski
Traci Boker
Greg Dewey
Erik Fares
Russ Florence
Dustin Fredrick
Dave Hager
Jeff Hall
Melanie Hall
Senator David Holt
Rhonda Hooper
Melissa McLawhorn Houston
Jane Jenkins
Percy Kirk
Bill Lance
Mike Mathews
Kim Neese
Richard Nix
Sam Presti
Joshua Snavely
Sally Starling
Becky Switzer
Brian Szymanski
Stephen Vaughan
Jeff Weaver

National Advisory Board

William J. Clinton
42nd President of the United States
2009 - Current

Tom Ridge
Former Secretary of Homeland Security, Governor
2009 - Current

Billy Graham
2009 - Current

Frank and Cathy Keating
Former Governor and First Lady of Oklahoma
2009 - Current

Lee Woodruff
Author and Family/Life Contributer to Good Morning America
2009 - Current

Ex Officio Members

Dewey Bartlett, Jr.
Chief Keith Bryant
Chief Bill Citty
Wade Edmundson
Steve Hill
Brian Maughan
Fred Morgan


620 N. Harvey, Oklahoma City  |  405.235.3313 888.542.HOPE
©2011 Oklahoma City National Memorial